MCAA Scholarship Recipients

2023 Scholarship Recipients

The Maryland Correctional Administrators Association (MCAA) Committee is honored to award this year's scholarship recipients to Ashley Gibson, - Howard County DOC; Lauren Lilly - Baltimore County DOC; Benjamin Martin - family member of  Major Harmon of Carroll County Detention Center and Olivia Moats - family member of Lt. Moats of Washington County Sheriff''s Office..More

News & Events

See whats new and events happening...More.

Legislative News

Legislative Updates

MCAA proposes...More.

Regular Meetings

Message from Mary Ann Thompson

MCAA Regular and Executive Board meetings are held...More.


Renew or Join MCAA!

To renew or join MCAA...More.


Public Safety Job Opportunities...